Saturday, November 29, 2008

What the fuck is wrong with people?

They want to press charges against Walmart in relation to the death of one of its employees during a Black Friday stampede yesterday. I don't disagree, but what about all the assholes who ran over him into the store and started shopping?
I know it's not really feasible to try to convict people caught up in a stampede of involuntary manslaughter, and judging by their behavior before, during and after the incident, I don't think anyone in the stampede has conscience enough to be bothered by what they were part of.
I guess what I'm saying is that I fucking hate people.

No comments: